Membership Qualifications

In order to obtain membership at Taunton Federal Credit Union, you must live, work, worship or attend school in Bristol County, Massachusetts; Bristol, Kent, Newport and Providence counties in Rhode Island; and the Rhode Island towns of Charlestown, Exeter, Hopkinton, Narragansett, New Shoreham, North Kingstown, Richmond and South Kingstown.

Membership is also open to immediate family members of existing members.

Best of all, once you’re a member of TFCU, you’re always a member!

Ready to become a member of TFCU? Start the application process by clicking here!

Comments are closed.